Back to top

Our Team

Steven R. Mankee, CPA, CGMA

Manager
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 106
Email: smankee@ludwigklewer.com

Allison K. Tims, MBA, MSA, CFE

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: atims@ludwigklewer.com

Addie L. Liening

Senior
Phone 520-545-0500 ext. 113
Email: aliening@ludwigklewer.com

Andriana M. Ledesma

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 104
Email: aledesma@ludwigklewer.com

Bill F. Reeves, CPA, CGMA

Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: breeves@ludwigklewer.com

Lindsay D. Erickson

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 120
Email: lerickson@ludwigklewer.com

Ashley M. Galeski, CPA

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 115
Email: agaleski@ludwigklewer.com

Kristie L. Hight

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 105
Email: khight@ludwigklewer.com

Derek M. Unguran

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 118
Email: dunguran@ludwigklewer.com